Upcoming Recipes!


Hi all!

I know I’ve been slacking about posting lately, but I haven’t been able to cook much of anything fun lately! However, I do plan on trying a home made macaroni and cheese dish tonight, so hopefully it’ll be good enough to put up on the blog. My French housemate Juliette also has an amazing cookie recipe that I want to try myself and post eventually, so I’ll try and get that up as well.

In other news, I’m almost completely out of idea of new recipes to try! If anyone has a favorite dish that they would like me to try or a specific type of recipe (vegetarian, vegan, gluten free, etc), please let me know! I love hearing suggestions and it will give me some (much needed!) inspiration for cooking and blogging.

Hopefully you’ll get some good posts out of me soon! =]

 

Leave a comment